PLASTICKY


Novidades do blog para o ano que vem ::
12 de outubro de 2008, 4:17 PM
Filed under: All Posts | Tags:

IN ENGLISH ::

As a future designer I think it’s very important to be in touch with all that happens around the world. And this includes to get in touch with new people around the world, mainly who has a great interest in fashion and infos about it. That’s why I decided to change this blog from portuguese to english and to add more personal thoughts about creation. Including designs, researchs, retrospectives and studies of fashion’s concepts. It doesn’t mean that who don’t know english won’t can follow this blog cause I think in keeping one separate website or page to post the same in portuguese – not in all but the most. It’s important to say I’m not fluent in english yet and I’ll probably make some spelling mistakes.

It must happens in December or January (maybe on my birthday – January, 21) and I’ll prepare many novelties to make this blog even better. Whoever wants to ask or to suggest sth to me, it can send an e-mail to “yasmin_plastic@hotmail.com” and I’ll reply with my all attention.

Tks ::

EM PORTUGUÊS ::

Como uma futura estilista, eu acho que é muito importante estar em contato com tudo que acontece no mundo. E isso inclui entrar em contato com novas pessoas de todo o mundo, principalmente quem tem um grande interesse em moda e sobre informações do assunto. É por isso que eu decidi mudar este blog de português para inglês e adicionar mais pensamentos pessoais sobre criação. Incluindo croquis, pesquisas, retrospectivas e estudos sobre conceitos de moda. Isso não quer dizer que quem não sabe inglês não poderá acompanhar esse blog porque eu penso em manter uma página ou site separado para postar o mesmo em português, não ao todo mas, a maioria. É importante dizer que eu ainda não sou fluente em inglês e que eu provavelmente cometerei alguns erros ortográficos.

Isso deve acontecer em Dezembro ou Janeiro (talvez no meu aniversário, dia 21 de Janeiro) e eu prepararei várias novidades para fazer este blog melhor ainda. Quem quiser perguntar ou sugerir algo pra mim, pode mandar um e-mail para “yasmin_plastic@hotmail.com” e eu responderei com toda minha atenção.

Obrigada ::

2 Comentários so far
Deixe um comentário

hi yasmin! it´s vilma here! I´m glad u decided to change your blogs language, as it will surely help you increase the number of visitors, and also help you developing your English spelling and writing!

Now…about your post: i´s almost perfect, although it has some mistakes…but the thing we can never forget is that everything you know, you´ve learned from yourself! Congratulations Yasmin! I´m looking forward to see new exciting english posts!!

take care CHICK!:D

Vilma

Comentário por Vilma Araújo

olá!!
Quanto tempo não venho aqui!!
Vai fundo que vc consegue!!
e é bom que vc já vai treinar mais ainda seu inglês!!
Bjos
=)

Comentário por Graziele Pacheco




Deixe um comentário

